You are not connected.

» FORUMS » ONLINEMMA » Wilson

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Wilson Empty Wilson 11/22/2011, 7:16 am

Here ill make it easy for you

Ultimate Combat 24
"Lane vs Tweedy"

Also why is mike ortiz down as 7-1 hes 1-0 in uc 6-1 in fight force which according to the people i asked it was a league for scrubs no offense so hes 1-0 im 3-0 but hes the number 1 contender...............

2Wilson Empty Re: Wilson 11/22/2011, 6:02 pm

cloudx142

So wut? Its a league. I got better and i moved to a better league.. I was a beginner when i joined FF and i just got better and played the game a lot. Ive been here longer too. I could have more fights in the UC its just i havent been able to fight right now. Its just like a fighter moving from a scrub league to strikeforce or UFC. So everybody who moves from a scrub league to Strikeforce or UFC should have their records restarted? Its the same thing. Im the number 1 contender because i beat a vet who was top at the time. I just got better and moved to a better league.. So stop ur whining and just deal with it.

Btw its Michael Ortiz, not Mike Ortiz get ur facts right.

3Wilson Empty Re: Wilson 11/22/2011, 8:46 pm

OnlineMMA

OnlineMMA
Tommy Tweedy wrote:Here ill make it easy for you

Ultimate Combat 24
"Lane vs Tweedy"

Also why is mike ortiz down as 7-1 hes 1-0 in uc 6-1 in fight force which according to the people i asked it was a league for scrubs no offense so hes 1-0 im 3-0 but hes the number 1 contender...............
In real MMA a fighter's record includes the fights from ALL the leagues he's fought in not just the best league.

Ortiz is #1 because he beat the top guy in the division at the time.

4Wilson Empty Re: Wilson 11/23/2011, 3:22 pm

Cesar Cyborg

Cesar Cyborg

shut the f*** up tweedy twat. Michael Ortiz is a supreme athlete.

5Wilson Empty Re: Wilson 11/23/2011, 5:22 pm

cloudx142